Display Map
Hide Map

Constitution of Algeria (2008)



Title I: The General Principles Governing Algerian Society
1: Algeria
2: The People
3: The State
4: Concerning the Rights and Liberties

Title II: The Organization of Powers
5: The Duties
6: The Executive Power
7: The Legislative Power
8: The Judicial Power

Title III: The Judicial Power
9: Control
10: The Consultative Institutions

Title IV: Concerning Constitutional Revision
11: Transitory Provisions

Download the Constitution in English

Download the Constitution in Arabic

Download the Constitution in French

Tags: , , , ,